Count Captains

If you’re ready to activate yourself as a Count Captain then simply find your Zone’s Count Captain Facebook group below and join the group.

Here you’ll meet your Zone’s Count Organizers,  other Count Captains in your zone, and find out more information about upcoming events and ways you can stay involved. 

Zone 1 Counties: Banks, Bartow, Catoosa, Cherokee, Dade, Dawson, Elbert, Fannin, Floyd, Forsyth, Franklin, Gilmer, Gordon, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Jackson, Lumpkin, Madison, Murray, Pickens, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, Walker, White, Whitfield

Zone 2 Counties: Butts, Carroll, Clayton, Cobb, Coweta, DeKalb, Douglas, Fayette, Fulton, Haralson, Heard, Henry, Lamar, Meriwether, Monroe, Paulding, Pike, Polk, Rockdale, Spalding, Troup, Upson

Zone 3 Counties: Baldwin, Barrow, Burke, Clarke, Columbia, Glascock, Gwinnett, Hancock, Jasper, Jefferson, Jones, Lincoln, McDuffie, Morgan, Newton, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Putnam, Richmond, Taliaferro, Walton, Warren, Washington, Wilkes, Wilkinson

Zone 4 Counties: Ben Hill, Bibb, Bleckley, Chattahoochee, Clay, Crawford, Crisp, Dooly, Harris, Houston, Irwin, Lee, Macon, Marion, Muscogee, Peach, Pulaski, Quitman, Randolph, Schley, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Terrell, Turner, Twiggs, Webster, Wilcox

Zone 5 Counties: Appling, Bacon, Bryan, Bullock, Candler, Chatham, Coffee, Dodge, Effingham, Emanuel, Evans, Glynn, Jeff Davis, Jenkins, Johnson, Laurens, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Montgomery, Pierce, Screven, Tattnall, Telfair, Toombs, Treutlen, Wayne, Wheeler

Zone 6 Counties: Atkinson, Baker, Berrien, Brantley, Brooks, Calhoun, Camden, Charlton, Clinch, Colquitt, Cook, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Echols, Grady, Lanier, Lowndes, Miller, Mitchell, Seminole, Thomas, Tift, Ware, Worth

Join the Fight to save the census

Sign Up for Our Newsletter